ONLINE NOTARY & LOAN SIGNING CLASSES
Notary Public Resources
Due to Corona virus safety measures, in-person classes are currently not being offered. Meanwhile, we are now offering live online classes!
Attend one of our live online notary public, notary public renewal, or loan signing agent webinars and experience the same curriculum as during our in-person classes. Our instructors will be happy to provide you with the same quality training and take your questions. Sign up today!
After you register, we will email you some detailed information about the process for becoming a notary public and loan signing agent.
Please select a class from the drop down lists below to register
CPS HR Consulting
Notary Public Examination Services
2450 Del Paso Paso Road, Suite 160
Sacramento, CA 95834
The cost for Online Notary Public and Notary Renewal classes includes registration, course book/materials, practice test, and one shipment course materials ship in California only. Shipments to other states incur an extra fee. Please call 855-291-9516 to discuss.
(Live Scan Service Provider Certified by DOJ/FBI)
Notary Public Request for Live Scan Service Form
The cost for Online Loan Signing Class includes registration, course book/materials, sample binder, practice test and one shipment course materials ship in California only. Shipments to other states incur an extra fee. Please call 855-291-9516 to discuss
Notary Exam Review Session
Already took the required notary training class? Take this 3-hour review session before your notary exam, and prepare yourself to take the exam with confidence! Has it been awhile since you took the notary course? Although we will cover all the main lessons from the notary class, Increase your chances for success by also studying the materials on your own and use this review session as a final review and to get your questions answered.
-Please make a note that this review session does not include the course book/materials, notary state exam, live scan fingerprints and notary supplies.
-There are NO refunds offered, and no credit applied, for no-shows or for cancellations within 7 business days of the class,.
1. Per State law students are required to attend the entire course. Late arriving students will not be permitted in the class and will not receive a refund.
2. If the student arrives for the course but does not complete the course, there will be no refund for registration or course materials and will not receive "Proof of Completion"
3. Per state requirement, students will be required to keep their cameras on throughout the course in order for the instructor to ensure you have attended the entire course, as required by law.
(Stepping away momentarily is permitted.)
Please make a note that the registration fee is non-refundable once we mail the course book and materials, but if you need to re-schedule the fee can be credited toward a future online class within 6 months of the scheduled class provided you notify us of this intent at least 7 business days before the class.
Only one re-scheduled class is permitted. Cancellations within
7 business of the course and 'No-shows' on the day of the course will not receive a refund and will not receive a credit toward a future class.
All cancellations must be made in writing and refund will be issued within 14 business days after we receive your e-mailed notice of cancellation.
Please call us at 855-291-9516
e-mail us at
if you have any questions